Site banner

Our People

We strongly believe in developing life long learners who contribute positively to society. As such our staff model this through ongoing professional development and commitment to the values and beliefs that society expects of us. Staff are heavily involved in the planning and implementing of programmes, the extra-curricular cultural and sporting groups and the establishment of strong community relationships with the families of our school.


Mrs Angela Lowe

Deputy Principals: 

Mrs Lena Meinders

Mr Simon McAtamney


Outside Schools:

Mrs Marilynn Willett

Teacher Aides / English Language Assistants: 

Fiona Strawbridge

John Cope

Megan Cooper

Lisa Cummins

Richard Harvey

Rajes Kumar

Shannon Lowes

Jacinta Anderson

Charlotte Freshwater


Mr Ben Clarke


Heather Taylor and Megan Gill


Room 1: Brie Jessen-Vaughan

Room 2: Anna Boyack

Room 3: Dianne McKenzie

Room 4: Jared Simons

Room 5: Daniel Miller

Room 6: Brooke Sutherland

Room 7: Robert Henderson

Room 8: Nima Pemerika

Room 9: Julia Nelson 

Room 10: Asha Ryder

Room 11: Jen Vaughan 

Room 12: Annabelle Schmid

Room 13: Louise Moncrieff

Room 14: Nic Turner

Room 15: Rhiannon Cameron

Learning Support Centre: Yolanda Cuccurullo

Release teachers:

Sasha Robinson

Shelley Oliver-Bell

Lottie Butcher 


Senco: (Special Needs)

Trish Horrobin

Sports Co-ordinator

Deb Mills


Morris Barling

Executive Assistant

Rama Smith

+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.2993 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0005 seconds.